We are currently redeveloping this website. Check out our Beta website and be sure to leave some feedback!

Airport Building Controller contact list

New South Wales

Sydney (Kingsford Smith), Sydney West, Bankstown and Camden airports

Airport Building Controller—Philip Chun & Associates Pty Ltd
Level 7, 185 O'Riordan Street,
MASCOTT NSW 2020

Mr Trevor Dartnell
Phone: (02) 8344 3113
Mobile: 0423 609 082
Email: trevor.dartnell@philipchun.com

Mr Steve Glanville
Phone: (02) 8344 3114
Mobile: 0408 190 649
Email: steve.glanville@philipchun.com

Mr Andrej Gocanin
Phone: (02) 8344 3112
Mobile: 0421 060 944
Email: andrej.gocanin@philipchun.com

back to top

Victoria

Melbourne, Essendon and Moorabbin airports

Airport Building Controller—Philip Chun & Associates Pty Ltd
Suites 4 & 5, Ground Floor
Building 64 North
MELBOURNE AIRPORT VIC 3045

Mr Richard Wells
Phone: (03) 8326 3380
Inquiries: abcmelb@philipchun.com

Ms Vivienne Doan
Phone: (03) 8326 3380
Mobile: 0468 528 902
Inquiries: abcmelb@philipchun.com

back to top

Queensland

Brisbane, Archerfield, Gold Coast and Townsville airports

Airport Building Controller—Philip Chun & Associates Pty Ltd
Unit 3A, Building 107
Leonardo Drive
BRISBANE AIRPORT QLD 4008

Mr Marcus Friman
Phone: (07) 3216 3040
Facsimile: (07) 3216 3100
Mobile: 0409 872 147
Email: marcus.friman@philipchun.com

Mr Tim Higgs
Phone: (07) 3216 3040
Facsimile: (07) 3216 3100
Email: Tim.Higgs@philipchun.com

Mr Michael Moran
Phone: (07) 3216 3040
Facsimile: (07) 3216 3100
Mobile: 0419 641 867
Email: michael.moran@philipchun.com

back to top

South Australia

Adelaide and Parafield airports

Airport Building Controller—Tonkin Consulting Pty Ltd
26 Franklin Street
ADELAIDE SA 5000

Mr David Nash
Phone: (08) 8110 2220
Mobile: 0418 839 035
Email: david.nash@tonkin.com.au

back to top

Western Australia

Perth and Jandakot airports

Airport Building Controller—IDS Consultants Pty Ltd
Level 2, 2 George Wiencke Drive
PERTH AIRPORT WA 6105

Mr Ian Lush
Phone: (08) 9479 5170
Facsimile: (08) 9447 2259
Mobile: 0417 010 468
Email: abcperth@iinet.net.au

Mr Stephen Ward
Phone: (08) 9479 5170
Facsimile: (08) 9447 2259
Mobile: 0417 880 381
Email: abcperth@iinet.net.au

Mr Ben Tran
Phone: (08) 9479 5170
Facsimile: (08) 9447 2259
Mobile: 0419 042 788
Email: abcperth@iinet.net.au

back to top

Tasmania

Hobart Airport

Airport Building Controller—Pitt and Sherry Building Surveying
199 Macquarie Street
GPO Box 94
HOBART TAS 7001

Mr Roland Wierenga
Phone: (03) 6210 1479
Mobile: 0458 711 754
Email: rwierenga@pittsh.com.au

Mr David Morey
Phone: (03) 6210 1478
Mobile: 0419 681 484
Email: dmorey@pittsh.com.au

Launceston Airport

Airport Building Controller—Pitt and Sherry Surveying
4th Floor, Cimitiere House
113–115 Cimitiere Street
PO Box 1409
LAUNCESTON TAS 7250

Mr Julian Willoughby
Phone: (03) 6451 5509
Mobile: 0438 594 578
Email: jwilloughby@pittsh.com.au

back to top

Australian Capital Territory

Canberra Airport

Airport Building Controller—Philip Chun & Associates Pty Ltd
Unit 2, 24 Richmond Avenue
FAIRBAIRN ACT 2609

Ms Maxine Keft
Phone: (02) 6230 7204
Mobile: 0418 490 940
Email: Maxine.Keft@philipchun.com

back to top

Northern Territory

Darwin and Alice Springs airports

Airport Building Controller—Tecon Australia Pty Ltd
Suite 1 / Level 1
101 Mitchell Street
DARWIN NT 0800

Mr Kirk Pascoe
Phone: (08) 8228 1644
Facsimile: (08) 8228 1606
Mobile: 0430 053 550
Email: KPascoe@teconaust.com.au

back to top