Yelarbon to Gowrie Project Reference Group Members

NameStakeholder RoleStakeholder Organisation
Alex Charlesworth President Wyreema Progress Association
Belinda Marriage Member Southern Downs Protection Group
Brett Kelly Representative Central Downs Irrigators Association
Bryan Gray Executive Officer Regional Development Australia
Cam MacKenzie President Darling Downs Environment Council
Donald Cooper Representative Leyburn Community
Gary Hayes Member Warwick Chamber of Commerce
Geoff Penton CEO Queensland Murray-Darling Committee
Graham Kemp President Clifton Progress Association
Ian Whan Vice President Friends of Felton
Jed Cameron Representative Millwood Farmers Group
Jeff Hannaford President Inglewood Chamber of Commerce
John Cameron Representative Cotton Australia
Joy Mingay President Toowoomba Chamber of Commerce
Julie-Ann Kawano President Allora Community Circle
Maria Oliver Member Millmerran Commerce & Progress Inc
Marie Pietsch President Inglewood Community
Mark Droney President Pittsworth Alliance
Mary-Clare Power CEO Southern Queensland Country Tourism
Pat Hannan CEO Growcon
Phil McCullough CEO Condamine Alliance
Rick McDougall President McIntyre Brook Irrigators Association
Rob McCreath President Friends of Felton
Robert Webb President Border River Chamber of Commerce
Ross Fraser Past President Heavy Vehicle Transport Association
Shane Charles Executive Chairman Toowoomba Surat Basin Enterprise
Stuart Armitage President Queensland Farmers Federation
Wayne Newton President AgForce
Wayne Saal Representative Brookstead to Mount Tyson
Wes Judd Representative Condamine Floodplain

Submissions Received from Members