Airport Building Controller contact list

New South Wales

Sydney (Kingsford Smith), Sydney West, Bankstown and Camden airports

Airport Building Controller—Philip Chun & Associates Pty Ltd
Level 7, 185 O'Riordan Street,
MASCOTT NSW 2020

Mr Trevor Dartnell
Phone: (02) 8344 3113
Facsimile: (02) 8344 3144
Mobile: 0423 609 082
Email: trevor.dartnell@philipchun.com

Mr Steve Glanville
Phone: (02) 8344 3114
Facsimile: (02) 8344 3144
Mobile: 0408 190 649
Email: steve.glanville@philipchun.com

Mr Andrej Gocanin
Phone: 02 8344 3112
Mobile: 0421 060 944
Email: andrej.gocanin@philipchun.com

back to top

Victoria

Melbourne, Essendon and Moorabbin airports

Airport Building Controller—Philip Chun & Associates Pty Ltd
Airport Environment Protection and Building Control Office
Level 2, Terminal 3
MELBOURNE AIRPORT VIC 3045

Mr Jadran Genda
Phone: (03) 8326 3380
Mobile: 0412 533 058
Email: Jadran.genda@philipchun.com

Mr Richard Wells
Phone: (03) 8326 3380
Inquiries: abcmelb@philipchun.com

back to top

Queensland

Brisbane, Archerfield, Gold Coast and Townsville airports

Airport Building Controller—Philip Chun & Associates Pty Ltd
Unit 3A, Building 107
Leonardo Drive
BRISBANE AIRPORT QLD 4008

Mr Marcus Friman
Phone: (07) 3216 3040
Facsimile: (07) 3216 3100
Mobile: 0409 872 147
Email: marcus.friman@philipchun.com

Mr Tim Higgs
Phone: (07) 3216 3040
Facsimile: (07) 3216 3100
Email: Tim.Higgs@philipchun.com

Mr Michael Moran
Phone: (07) 3216 3040
Facsimile: (07) 3216 3100
Mobile: 0419 641 867
Email: michael.moran@philipchun.com

back to top

South Australia

Adelaide and Parafield airports

Airport Building Controller—Tonkin Consulting Pty Ltd
Level 3, 60 Light Square
ADELAIDE SA 5000

Mr David Nash
Phone: (08) 8110 2220
Facsimile: (08) 8110 2281
Mobile: 0418 839 035
Email: david.nash@tonkin.com.au

back to top

Western Australia

Perth and Jandakot airports

Airport Building Controller—IDS Consultants Pty Ltd
Level 2, 2 George Wiencke Drive
PERTH AIRPORT WA 6105

Mr Ian Lush
Phone: (08) 9479 5170
Facsimile: (08) 9447 2259
Mobile: 0417 010 468
Email: abcperth@iinet.net.au

Mr Stephen Ward
Phone: (08) 9479 5170
Facsimile: (08) 9447 2259
Mobile: 0417 880 381
Email: abcperth@iinet.net.au

Mr Ben Tran
Phone: (08) 9479 5170
Facsimile: (08) 9447 2259
Mobile: 0419 042 788
Email: abcperth@iinet.net.au

back to top

Tasmania

Hobart Airport

Airport Building Controller—Pitt and Sherry Building Surveying
199 Macquarie Street
GPO Box 94
HOBART TAS 7001

Mr Roland Wierenga
Phone: (03) 6210 1479
Facsimile: (03) 6223 7017
Mobile: 0458 711 754
Email: rwierenga@pittsh.com.au

Mr David Morey
Phone: (03) 6210 1478
Facsimile: (03) 6223 7017
Mobile: 0419 681 484
Email: dmorey@pittsh.com.au

Launceston Airport

Airport Building Controller—Pitt and Sherry Surveying
4th Floor, Cimitiere House
113–115 Cimitiere Street
PO Box 1409
LAUNCESTON TAS 7250

Mr Julian Willoughby
Phone: (03) 6424 1641
Facsimile: (03) 6424 9215
Mobile: 0438 594 578
Email: jwilloughby@pittsh.com.au

back to top

Australian Capital Territory

Canberra Airport

Airport Building Controller—Philip Chun & Associates Pty Ltd
Unit 2, 24 Richmond Avenue
FAIRBAIRN ACT 2609

Ms Maxine Keft
Phone: (02) 6230 7204
Mobile: 0418 490 940
Email: Maxine.Keft@philipchun.com

back to top

Northern Territory

Darwin and Alice Springs airports

Airport Building Controller—Tecon Australia Pty Ltd
Suite 1 / Level 1
101 Mitchell Street
DARWIN NT 0800

Mr Kirk Pascoe
Phone: (08) 8228 1644
Facsimile: (08) 8228 1606
Mobile: 0430 053 550
Email: KPascoe@teconaust.com.au

Mr Kym Rowland
Phone: (08) 8228 1611
Facsimile: (08) 8228 1606
Mobile: 0417 844 901
Email: KRowland@teconaust.com.au

back to top